MIMA thanks our sustaining members for their generous support!

 

Accelerate Diagnostics

 Cathy Gawronski: cgawronski@axdx.com

Andrew Fahrenkrog: afahrenkrog@axdx.com

Christina Norlein: cnorlien@axdx.com

Alere

Chris Welle: chris.welle@alere.com

 

Beckman Coulter Inc.-MicroScan

Todd A. Gjervik: tagjervik@beckman.com

Becton Dickinson Diagnostic Systems 

Kathryn Reese: kathryn_reese@bd.com

BioFire Diagnostics

Rob Bednarick: Rob.Bednarik@biofiredx.com

bioMerieux, Inc. 

Kathleen Fitzsimmons: kathleen.fitzsimmons@biomerieux.com

 

Hologic

Wade Dornbusch: wade.dornbusch@hologic.com

Luminex

Gayle Meyer: gmeyer@luminexcorp.com

Melinta Therapeutics

Jennifer Dahlke: jdahlke@melinta.com

Jennifer Jytyla: jjytyla@melinta.com

Merck

Jamie Charniga: jamie.charniga@merck.com

Meridian Bioscience

Heather Procopio: heather.procopio@meridianbioscience.com

 

Quidel 

Beth Cochran: beth.cochran@quidel.com

Todd Lindley: tlindley@quidel.com

STRECK

Steven Kelly: SKelly@Streck.com

 

Thermo Fisher Scientific - Remel and Oxoid Products

Tricia Holig: tricia.holig@thermofisher.com

© 2023 by Scientist Personal. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon